Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bryan Jenkins

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bryan Jenkins

5 out of 5 (132 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Destany Roberts

Destany Roberts

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"they always treat me like family!!"
Profile photo of Lindsey Hall

Lindsey Hall

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people and very very friendly"
Profile photo of Anthony Street

Anthony Street

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan and statefarm has been very helpful in getting me the help I need. They make you feel comfortable and helps you understand what you don’t know.I’ve been with them for 2 years and everything has been good."
Profile photo of Bass fishing with kev

Bass fishing with kev

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people awesome customer service"
Profile photo of Fred Kilmer

Fred Kilmer

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very awesome guy to work with would recommend State farm"
Profile photo of Norma Duckworth

Norma Duckworth

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan has been by my side for as long as he has been in Sedalia. I have been with State Farm for many years and they have always had great people, Bryan Jenkins is wonderful."
Profile photo of Rex & Andrea Humerickhouse

Rex & Andrea Humerickhouse

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency to work with!"
Profile photo of Jazlynn Gillespie

Jazlynn Gillespie

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super quick and friendly experience with Chelsey! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Yeager

Stephanie Yeager

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm very happy being with St Farm! I've never had any issues & every experience I've had with them has been very positive! Thanks St. Farm!!!"
Profile photo of kroeker71

kroeker71

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so glad I’m using State Farm here after moving locally. Brian has assisted me and my two sons every time with great communication as well as swift replies always. I highly recommend this business to my friends and family and will continue to do so."
Profile photo of Joe Guerrero

Joe Guerrero

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance place in town with great service and attitude. Thanks a lot 🙏"
Profile photo of DR Arvizu

DR Arvizu

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Appreciate Bryan's and staffers' helpfulness. Good folks."
Profile photo of Chad Damlo

Chad Damlo

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and goes above and beyond for his customers."
Profile photo of Jeff Nolle

Jeff Nolle

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bryan helped us re-finance our mortgage -- lowered our rate and reduced the numbers years to pay it off. He was responsive to our needs and provide us with good options. It was a good experience start to finish."
Profile photo of William Gillespie

William Gillespie

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tracy Westpheling

Tracy Westpheling

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great bunch of people"
Profile photo of barbara eden

barbara eden

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"They went above and beyond to resolve my issues for me. Very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Francie Wendt

Francie Wendt

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bryan Jenkins State Farm is a well run office that gives a policy holder confidence that they have your back when you need it."
Profile photo of trace wright

trace wright

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bryan’s a great agent, never had any problems getting in touch with him, very professional, and will help you every step of the way when getting your vehicle insured!"
Profile photo of Rickey Christian

Rickey Christian

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Without a doubt the best agent in Sedalia. His staff is very courteous and extremely reliable and knowledgeable in all facets of insurance. Always a pleasurable experience when dealing with Brian Jenkins State Farm"
Profile photo of Jay & Traci Meldrem

Jay & Traci Meldrem

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is nice and friendly and so very helpful! So glad we switched ! Thank you so much Bryan Jenkins and staff!"
Profile photo of Mary Jane Brethauer

Mary Jane Brethauer

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5