Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bryan Jenkins

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bryan Jenkins

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (135 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kenny Bryson

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and super fast to help you out"

Kathy Wilson

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a very good meeting with Bryan today. He is easy to talk to and explains things so it's easy to understand."

Heather Wright

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's a pleasure doing business with State Farm!"

Marcus Lisa Wolfe

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"When contacted about stopping in to review my coverages, I thought, oh boy they will try to sell me something new. Instead, what I got was a comprehensive review of what we had on our policies and within a few seconds, what any changes would cost us monthly, if we decided to make changes. Bryan even explained how making one change would not be worth it. He has our best interest in mind when it comes to our needs for insurnace."

Lindsey Hall

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people and very very friendly"

Anthony Street

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan and statefarm has been very helpful in getting me the help I need. They make you feel comfortable and helps you understand what you don’t know.I’ve been with them for 2 years and everything has been good."

Bass fishing with kev

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people awesome customer service"

Fred Kilmer

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very awesome guy to work with would recommend State farm"

Robyn Wadley

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"When you become a client of Bryan’s, be assured you will be well taken care of! Bryan believes in giving to his community through sponsorship, volunteering, time or money. He’s a cheerleader for Sedalia. That attitude translate many times over to the service he provides to his clients. I was messaging Bryan at 10:30 one night to inquire about car insurance for my daughter. She’d bought her first car. It was a Friday night! She was fully insured on Saturday morning because Bryan met her at the office to get it done. We moved everything to them soon thereafter."

Norma Duckworth

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan has been by my side for as long as he has been in Sedalia. I have been with State Farm for many years and they have always had great people, Bryan Jenkins is wonderful."

Rex & Andrea Humerickhouse

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency to work with!"

Jazlynn Gillespie

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super quick and friendly experience with Chelsey! Thank you!"

Stephanie Yeager

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm very happy being with St Farm! I've never had any issues & every experience I've had with them has been very positive! Thanks St. Farm!!!"

Destany Roberts

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"they always treat me like family!!"

kroeker71

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so glad I’m using State Farm here after moving locally. Brian has assisted me and my two sons every time with great communication as well as swift replies always. I highly recommend this business to my friends and family and will continue to do so."

Joe Guerrero

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance place in town with great service and attitude. Thanks a lot 🙏"

DR Arvizu

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Appreciate Bryan's and staffers' helpfulness. Good folks."

Chad Damlo

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and goes above and beyond for his customers."

Jeff Nolle

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bryan helped us re-finance our mortgage -- lowered our rate and reduced the numbers years to pay it off. He was responsive to our needs and provide us with good options. It was a good experience start to finish."

William Gillespie

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"My car was broken into on a Saturday evening. Chelsea was beyond helpful and assisted me with my claim. Here we are on Tuesday and I already have received a check for the items lost. I spent approx 30 minutes total on the phone through 2 calls. Seem less. Thank you State Farm for having my back."

Tracy Westpheling

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great bunch of people"

barbara eden

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"They went above and beyond to resolve my issues for me. Very friendly and helpful."

Francie Wendt

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bryan Jenkins State Farm is a well run office that gives a policy holder confidence that they have your back when you need it."

trace wright

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bryan’s a great agent, never had any problems getting in touch with him, very professional, and will help you every step of the way when getting your vehicle insured!"

Rickey Christian

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Without a doubt the best agent in Sedalia. His staff is very courteous and extremely reliable and knowledgeable in all facets of insurance. Always a pleasurable experience when dealing with Brian Jenkins State Farm"